Industrial areas

All operation in the manufacturing engineering cycle of structures, including anti-corrosion protection with the preliminary steel-shot abrading of surface, padding and coating with paint are made at the works and has high productivity equipment, whose specifications allow produce structures using current progressive methods.

A mobile NC thermal cutting lathe model “Kometa” is installed in the blank production shop with the rail path length 16,000 mm, sizes of processed sheets 3,500 x 12,000 (mm) and the number of simultaneously running cutting-out knives – 11 numbers.

The assembly-welding shop is equipped with a highly mechanized continuous production line for assembly and welding I beams of capacity 7,500 tons of structures a year. This allows to manufacture welded I beams not only for the current orders, but for their serial commercial production.

The factory has a unique twin-pillar end milling lathe that is capable of simultaneous milling of the both the ends of the columns of single storied and multistoried frameworks with cross section up to 2,300x3,800 (mm) and length up to 20,000 mm.

   
   

Equipment total - 65 units. The detailed list of the equipment can be received having made an inquiry in the company.

Производственные участки

Завод выполняет все операции технологического цикла изготовления конструкций, включая противокоррозионную защиту с предварительной дробеструйной очисткой поверхности, грунтованием и окрашиванием, и располагает отдельными образцами высокопроизводительного оборудования, технические характеристики которого позволяют изготавливать конструкции современными прогрессивными методами.

В заготовительном цехе установлена портальная машина термической резки с ЧПУ модели «Комета» с длиной рельсового пути 16000 мм, размерами обрабатываемого листа 3500х12000 (мм) и количеством одновременно работающих резаков – 11 штук.

Сборочно-сварочный цех оснащен высокомеханизированной поточной линией для сборки и сварки двутавров мощностью 7500 т конструкций в год, что позволяет изготовлять сварные двутавры не только для комплектования текущих заказов, но и осуществлять их серийное товарное производство.

Завод имеет уникальный двухстоечный торцефрезерный станок, позволяющий за одну установку фрезеровать одновременно оба торца колонн одноэтажных и многоэтажных каркасов с размерами поперечного сечения до 2300х3800 (мм) и длиной до 20000 мм.

   
   

Общее количество оборудования - 65 единиц. Подробный список оборудования можно получить обратившись с запросом в компанию.